Henri Cartier-Bresson

17 10 2009

I was reading our Photojournalism assignment on Features and ran across Henri Cartier-Bresson’s name and remembered the photo Mr. Jones showed us in one of our previous classes. I remember thinking how amazing it was to be at the right place and time to capture such a charming and intriguing image such as this. I’m really trying to get into my photojournalism shoes; but they seem to be way to big for me. I’ll keep plugging away in an effort to bring back that feature that will make one want to smile and grimace at the same time. TTFN sdg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

