New Business Cards!

23 10 2009
Last week I was really frustrated when I was out shooting some photojournalism pics and was unable to leave a card with people who asked. I had saved a coupon from Vistaprint I received earlier this year for free business cards, so I went to work. The cards came in today; so now I’m toting…business cards, that is. Check it out! I received 250 cards and a card holder for less than $20.00. Yeah! Now I can advertise just a little! TTFN sdg
Actions

Information

5 responses

23 10 2009
Marcee Lee Innes

So cool…I like them!

23 10 2009
nelson a. bigles

nice! I like the layout. your pic works well.

25 10 2009
Gerald

good deal i need to order some myself

25 10 2009
jayne photography

yes, I have found that these would come in handy! I think I'll work on a design this week!

26 10 2009
T Pero

You are now in business!

Leave a Reply

