Camera Strap

26 11 2009

I have a friend, John Weatherford, who photographs swimming events in our area; and he loves his Black Rapid R-Camera Strap.  I think it would be very helpful and much more comfortable than the Canon strap that came with my 40D.  I’ve been thinking about getting one; but I need some stocking stuffer ideas to give my husband Christmas.  I can wait till Christmas to see if I’ve been good!  Check out this article if you’re interested in a new camera strap.  TTFN SDG

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

