“Finding Home” opening night a success!

11 12 2009

“Finding Home” opened last night.  These are images I took from my camera on the final dress rehearsal.  I had a remote control I used to snap while I was on stage.  You can see it in my right hand (in the fur wrap) in the image on the left; it looks like a conductor’s baton.  The show went smoothly, even with all the opening night catastrophes.  If you came, thanks; if you haven’t yet attended, please do!  Check it out at Cornerstone Productions.  TTFN  SDG

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

