1st Gallery Attempt-Deer Wreck!

12 04 2010

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is my first posting of a slideshow with my watermark on the images.  It took some time; but I think I like the process and the ability to do this.  I don’t think I’ll be posting to Facebook anymore.  I think my images are safer here in this format.  Anyway, this is what happens when you drive Shelley to the airport… a deer decides to go through your stopped vehicle…$3000.00 worth of damage later…and the body shop can’t get it in until April 26th!  Shelley, you’ll have to ride the bus next time!  TTFN SDG

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 04 2010
al cave

Cool slide show! Beware the kamakaze deer!

18 06 2010
brunette teenage girl

Truly cool blog as for me. It’d be just great to read more concerning this topic. Thanks for sharing this info.

Katie GRAY

Leave a Reply

